Monday, March 27th, 2017


2016-2017 PTA OFFICERS

  • Michael Davis, President
  • Anne Campbell, Treasurer
  • Jamie Hortenstine, Secretary
  • Siobhan Nishida and Sumer Taylor, VPs of Membership
  • Carrie Baxter and Anne Willson, VPs of Hospitality
  • Laura Keffer and Cora Stoakley, VPs of Fundraising
  • Quinn Craughwell and Amanda Pillion, Volunteer Coordinators
  • Lisa Crum, Faculty Representative
  • Megan de Nobriga, Principal


Abingdon VA - Abingdon Elementary PTA

Brought to you by:
Version: 2.0264 2017-01-05 22:37:33. ✓OK
Made in the U.S.A.
Privacy Protected
View Policy
Safety Shield
Scan: 2017-03-27